

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR-416013

(Diploma Engineering)

Formation of Anti-Ragging committee

Office Order

All concerned are informed that it has been decided to constitute following Anti-Ragging Committee in Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, Kolhapur (Diploma) in Academic Year 2023-24.

The committee shall constitute of the following staff.

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Mr. Deshmukh M. S.(Principal)	Chairman
2	Mr. Patil C. B.(Head of Department)	Secretary
3	Mr. Shinde P. (Police Sub Inspector, Kolhpaur)	Member
4	Ms. Patil Nitin P.(Psychiatrist)	Member
5	Mr. Mane Sanjay Laxman(Local Media Representative)	Member
6	Dr.Rajigare Ajit S.(Non Gov. Social Organization)	Member
7	Mr. Sutar K.G.(HOD)	Member
8	Ms.Kharade J.J.(Academic Co-ordinator)	Member
9	Ms.Patil Bongale Samruddhi (Student Representative)	Member